New Book of the Week! 4

The author featured this month has been Jason Tesar. He is one of my favorite authors. He is creative, imaginative and writes the kind of books you’ll want to collect. His books have a bit of everything so even if you wouldn’t typically choose books in this genre, give them a try! You’ll love them!

Since I will be featuring a different author next week, I have decided to provide you with links to the rest of the books in The Awakened series in this post; as well as links to the first books in two other of Jason’s series’! Enjoy!

The Awakened series:

Book 4- Seeds of Corruption

Book 5- Hidden from Men

Book 6- Foundations of the World

Book 7- Those You Despise

Consensus-Part 1- Citizen (Consensus is available in 5 parts or as a full novel! The first part is currently a free digital download! Here is the link to the Consensus Novel.)

Wandering Stars-Volume 1- Incarnation (A four book series that is a prequel to The Awakened series)(First volume is currently a free digital download!)

Such a fascinating collection! And the first book in each set is available for free!

Thank You for your time! Happy reading!

Disclosure: As an amazon affiliate, I earn from qualifying purchases made through my links. It doesn’t cost you anything and it helps me! (Win-Win!) Just use my link to do your regular Amazon shopping! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close