New Book of the Week! 6

We continue this week with another set of Shadow Hunters novels by Cassandra Clare; The Dark Artifices trilogy.

Titles in this trilogy are: Lady Midnight, Lord of Shadows and Queen of Air and Darkness.

Lady Midnight was the first of Cassandra Clare’s books I read. There is a certain “friendship” in this one that surprised me because it seemed to come out of nowhere, but I found myself quickly wrapped up and ready to read more of these characters.

Thank You for reading!

Disclosure: As an amazon affiliate, I earn from qualifying purchases made through my links. It doesn’t cost you anything and it helps me! (Win-Win!) Just use my link to do your regular Amazon shopping! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close